

FULWELL INFANT SCHOOL ACADEMY

		Position
Directors	Tony Kingston	Chair of Trust
(Members)	Hilary Hartnack	
	Lynn Culkin	
	Ben Middleton	
	Louise Kennedy	
	Les Hayton	Vice-Chair of the Trust
	Lynn Rylance	Community Governor
Governing	Hilary Hartnack	Chair of Trustees
Body	Hilary Akien	Vice-Chair
(Trustees)	Les Hayton	Vice-Chair
	Lynn Rylance	Community Governor
	Wendy Angus	Staff Governor (Headteacher)
	Jenny Cooke	Community Governor
	Janet Colclough	Staff Governor (Non-Teaching)
	Louise Kennedy	Parent Governor
	Lorraine Scott	Parent Governor
	Ann Blakelock	Member appointed
	Kenneth Hern	Member appointed
	Kathryn Graham	Parent Governor
	Theresa Hope	Staff Governor (Non-Teaching)
	Eve Dunbar	Staff Governor (Teaching)
	Rachel Thompson	Parent Governor
	Anthony Jackson	Parent Governor
	Peter Nord	Member appointed